You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Korea EPG.
by oldpoem on Thu, 2020-04-16 15:43
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Ini cableonda Panama outdated
by cristianpanama on Mon, 2020-04-13 10:56
Ini files
Normal topic beIN Sports XTRA
by ttgapers-epg on Sat, 2020-04-11 15:06
SiteIni requests
Normal topic timeline.supersport.com
by Uthall on Sat, 2020-04-11 12:40
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Portuguese MDB Postrocessor.
by hugocarmo on Sat, 2020-04-11 00:19
Mdb & Rex
Normal topic Error at start (license checking)
by boh73 on Fri, 2020-04-10 09:22
Usage
Normal topic tvtv.ca showing "Movie" in "title lang"
by Uthall on Fri, 2020-04-10 04:03
Usage
Normal topic rex usage & how to
by TAIL on Wed, 2020-04-08 02:55
Usage
Normal topic entertainment.ie
by Uthall on Tue, 2020-04-07 09:02
Usage
Normal topic WEB EPG
by ahmedramze on Mon, 2020-04-06 20:55
Usage
Normal topic HBO go MK
by scylla98 on Sun, 2020-04-05 15:19
SiteIni requests
Normal topic unable unscripted and info in english
by Sicko on Sun, 2020-04-05 10:47
Usage
Normal topic FetchTV
by Uthall on Tue, 2020-03-31 09:51
Usage
Normal topic MTS and EON .ini and .php files
by brkonny on Fri, 2020-03-06 23:11
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Portugal nos.pt
by v.rds on Sun, 2020-02-23 20:46
SiteIni requests
Normal topic not a problem
by Stevo on Fri, 2020-02-14 01:37
other business
Normal topic Digiturk Turkey
by procodertr on Sat, 2020-02-08 14:00
SiteIni requests
Normal topic donators badge?
by procodertr on Sat, 2020-02-08 10:53
other business
Normal topic Fixes and improvements for 3 sites from Poland
by Mr Groch on Sun, 2020-02-02 12:24
Ini files
Normal topic ROGERS super sports PACK
by dariofol on Sat, 2020-01-11 00:19
SiteIni requests

Pages

Brought to you by Jan van Straaten

Program Development - Jan van Straaten ------- Web design - Francis De Paemeleere
Supported by: servercare.nl