You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic itv.az, itv.uz
by wetred on Wed, 2020-05-27 09:13
SiteIni requests
Normal topic sky.com.EK is sometimes incorrectly showing SxxExx in show description
by jhr1948 on Wed, 2020-05-27 02:21
Usage
Normal topic xmltv-merge losing tag and convenient details
by Kick4U on Fri, 2020-05-22 21:58
Ini files
Normal topic TV5monde.ini
by cylian on Fri, 2020-05-22 16:39
SiteIni requests
Normal topic tv5monde
by cylian on Fri, 2020-05-22 16:37
Usage
Normal topic live.tvspielfilm.de.EK decrypt key invalid character
by wiesel2482 on Wed, 2020-05-13 17:16
Ini files
Normal topic home3.lv ini
by c00l3RR on Tue, 2020-05-12 13:51
SiteIni requests
Normal topic ini for Astro Malaysia
by anand0412 on Tue, 2020-05-12 08:43
SiteIni requests
Normal topic No result or no recognise
by Toni on Sun, 2020-05-10 17:22
Mdb & Rex
Normal topic WG++ ignored the show, very strange
by kevinroger on Sun, 2020-05-10 01:46
Ini files
Normal topic Missing channels on various scrapers
by gdogg371 on Sat, 2020-05-09 15:37
Usage
Normal topic DSTv South Africa - Channel Logo's
by Kinetix on Thu, 2020-05-07 13:06
Usage
Normal topic auto update
by paul14 on Fri, 2020-05-01 18:34
Installation
Normal topic Anyone grabbing XML without issues?
by finver1000 on Mon, 2020-04-27 14:29
Installation
Normal topic Epg
by rominhos on Fri, 2020-04-24 17:19
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Working Phillipines siteini
by Uthall on Wed, 2020-04-22 17:04
Usage
Normal topic Tring.al site ini request
by jusuf00 on Wed, 2020-04-22 05:28
SiteIni requests
Normal topic MDB actors
by janKO on Tue, 2020-04-21 20:32
Usage
Normal topic RSS feed for site not sorking
by oliroe on Tue, 2020-04-21 17:12
other business
Normal topic Drama Sangat EPG
by azumimuo on Sat, 2020-04-18 05:16
SiteIni requests

Pages

Brought to you by Jan van Straaten

Program Development - Jan van Straaten ------- Web design - Francis De Paemeleere
Supported by: servercare.nl